Tina Knowles Calls Jay Z ‘The Son I Never Had’ in Sweet Happy Birthday Dedication…

Many celebrities and fans wished Jay-Z a Happy 46th Birthday, but perhaps the sweetest message came from wife Beyoncé Knowles‘ mother Tina Knowles Lawson.

“Happy Birthday to my handsome, brilliant, loving son. The son i never I had, but I have now. I love you Mama,” the grandmother of Blue Ivy Carter, 3, wrote on Instagram Friday.

Along with the note, Knowles Lawson also posted a photo of herself with daughter Bey and son-in-law Hova. She has since deleted the family picture.

I was conceived by Gloria Carter and Adnes Reeves/ Who made love under the sycamore tree, which makes me/ A more sicker M.C. and my momma would claim/ At 10 pounds, when I was born I didn’t give her no pain.

The Tidal founder celebrated his special day at a picturesque location, possibly during a celebratory vacation.

“My view. Thank you everyone for the love. Humbled,” he shared on Twitter.

In addition, the rapper and entrepreneur posted a childhood photo of himself with lyrics from his song “December 4th.”

My view.  Thank you everyone for the love. Humbled.

Leave a Reply

